Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juergen Mueller

Juergen Mueller

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juergen Mueller
"Excellent service. Tyler has been incredibly helpful, follows up on any potential concerns or issue and keeps me in the loop all the time!"
Profile photo of Leisa Garrett

Leisa Garrett

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leisa Garrett
"Tyler is very knowledgable and accessible when I call him. He has saved me money, and I greatly appreciate that."
Profile photo of Jeff Powell

Jeff Powell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Powell
"Great promt wonderful and freindly service."
Profile photo of Michelle Carey

Michelle Carey

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Carey
"They have been super helpful and saved us a bunch of money with better coverage!!"
Profile photo of kevin singleton

kevin singleton

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin singleton
"Get a quote from State Farm. My "new" agent provided excellent professional service, advice and insurance for my home, cars and boat. Compared to my old policy, the saving for equivalent coverage was substantial."
Profile photo of Judith Contreras

Judith Contreras

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Contreras
"Muy buen servicio al cliente. Fabiola me ayudo y me explico todo en detalle"
Profile photo of Ada Traore

Ada Traore

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Traore
"Great stuffs."
Profile photo of Austin Owen

Austin Owen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Owen
"Couldn’t have asked for better help than what I got from the Tyler Swarner state farm team! I appreciate everything they did for me!"
Profile photo of Zuri Figueroa

Zuri Figueroa

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuri Figueroa
"Amazing staff! Fabiola did a great job explaining the coverages that State Farm offers!"
Profile photo of janessa gomez

janessa gomez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janessa gomez
"Alex has been very helpful with all my questions and concerns. He was very thorough when explaining my quote from switching from progressive to State Farm. I would highly recommend giving Alex a call!!"
Profile photo of estefani cruz

estefani cruz

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by estefani cruz
"I had such a great experience with this specific company! Alex Gomez was extremely patient with answering all of my questions and concerns and provided great customer service! For someone who is looking to bundle home and car insurance, I would highly recommend switching over to State Farm with Tyler Swarner!"
Profile photo of B

B

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B
"They really care about us"
Profile photo of Ryan Keene

Ryan Keene

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Keene
"I shopped State Farm for a quote back in 2022, and Kristina from the Swarner agency reached out and quoted my home and auto. She wasn’t able to help me out then but she diligently followed up with me every renewal period for the last two years, and in April 2024 she was finally able to gain my business. I had been with Progressive for 14 years but Kristina and the Swarner agency were able to save me $1000 a year on my home and auto. Great follow up and service from Kristina."
Profile photo of Kristi Bottineau

Kristi Bottineau

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Bottineau
"When my car was badly damaged, and the Costco parking lot due to a driver that was uninsured on the vehicle owners policy, State Farm stepped in and stepped up. They seamlessly guided me to getting a rental car at a very affordable rate. They gathered all the information from the police report, me, and the other insurance company.. They got my car towed into an auto body shop and covered the $8900 in damages directly to the body shop. I wouldn’t have been able to go through this process without having this insurance policy. I’m truly grateful for my State Farm insurance policy and I have been a State Farm , customer most of my life. I highly recommend them as a company and as a business to anyone looking for an agent/company who really takes care of their customers."
Profile photo of Monkeymoan Jjjj

Monkeymoan Jjjj

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monkeymoan Jjjj
"If you are looking for great customer service and great coverage. I would highly recommend Christina at Tyler Swarner State Farm. She goes above and beyond to ensure you’re adequately protected."
Profile photo of Joel Chavez

Joel Chavez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Chavez
"I called to get an insurance quote and Alex did a great job explaining the difference options and policies you offer. Thank you"
Profile photo of Norma Chavez

Norma Chavez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Chavez
"Alex was excellent! He helped us get renter's insurance very easy and made the experience great. He is now helping my brother get auto insurance. Alex is very happy to help us and get us the best rates! We will be referring other family members and friends."
Profile photo of Chimney Guy

Chimney Guy

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chimney Guy
"I’ve had numerous dealings with insurance companies over the last 50 years and I gotta say this is the first time I’ve ever felt like I’m being taken care of. So many times I’ve felt like just an atm giving money to get little to nothing in return. They’ve answered all my questions. Explained everything in a way that made it easy to understand, and have made things so easy it’s almost surreal. Thanks a bunch State Farm I appreciate you! Michael and Brenda"
Profile photo of Tabitha Andrews

Tabitha Andrews

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Andrews
"I love Tyler and his team!! Super awesome!!"
Profile photo of Kim Savage

Kim Savage

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Savage
"Christina was great she was very helpful and gave me lots of information which made my choice of switching insurance agencies very easy I would recommend the Tyler Swarner agency to all my friends"
Profile photo of Dustin Smith

Dustin Smith

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Smith
"Christina was able to work with my crazy schedule and went out of her way to help our family with the best service and value."
Profile photo of Jeffery Vosahlo

Jeffery Vosahlo

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Vosahlo
"Awesome Awesome help!! Thank you Kristin (sp?) For your Awesome help. I highly recommend Tyler!!!"
Profile photo of casandra

casandra

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by casandra
"Great patience, and very kindly"
Profile photo of Alisha

Alisha

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha
"Tyler the owner of this agency was AMAZING. Got me set up and paid so fast! And got me the best discounts that I didn’t even know I could get! Forget Jake from State Farm! Tyler is AWESOME!! Thank you so much Tyler from State Farm! I would give 10/5 stars if I could! 🖤🥰"
Profile photo of Linda Eff

Linda Eff

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Eff
"The folks here at State Farm , Tyler Swarners office, are amazing! They are very kind and they all are on top of it. They get things done when they say they are gonna take care of your insurance needs! Thank you all so very much for being so kind! Linda"